Dispatch Locked

From High5Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

If the dispatch window is locked, or won't allow you to move orders around or schedule, then it is locked.


This is a user group setting. To change it,
- Go to Setup > Company > User Groups
- Search for your User Group
- Uncheck Dispatch Locked
- Click Save


DispatchLocked.png